Contact our main
office in Denmark



Suncil® ApS
Muslingevej 34
8250 Egå, Denmark

CVR DK38591541
info@suncil.com
(+45) 53 63 53 70

In need of help?

Use our contact form, and we will get back to you.






Thank you for your message.
Error, please retry. Your message has not been sent.

Lars Bjørn

CEO


+45 31 40 25 41
lars.bjorn@suncil.com

Dan Stærk

CTO


+45 53 63 07 61
dan.stark@suncil.com

Jacob Ilskov

Project Manager


+45 20 27 50 00
jacob.ilskov@suncil.com


Søren Baktoft

Head of Production


+45 23 29 23 15
soren.baktoft@suncil.com

Martin Doktor

Production Worker


martin.doktor@suncil.com

Morten Quist

Head of Technical Support


+45 53 81 31 43
morten.quist@suncil.com

Andreja Madsen

Financial Controller


+45 53 81 31 81
andreja.madsen@suncil.com

Local distributors

Contact us according
to region


Sweden

Ledmore
Vassmustavägen 12
43934 Onsala, Sweden
sales@ledmore.se
www.ledmore.se



We are very pleased having signed an agreement selling Suncil® products in Sweden. The design, technical knowledge as well as the drive and spirit at Suncil® is very impressive.

Thomas Shönbeck, CEO of LEDmore

UAE

BMTC
PO Box 1247
Dubai, UAE
www.bmtc.ae



We are excited to mark our exclusive partnership with Suncil® Solar Solutions, which complements our vision to partner with best-in-class and innovative tech providers in the lighting industry. Suncil®'s path-breaking solutions for street lighting and infrastructure are an ideal fit to the sustainable development goals. These solutions are clean, relevant and affordable and help industry stakeholders to harness the power of the sun, and contribute to reducing the carbon footprint and emissions.

Esam Al Mazroei, Vice Chairman of Bahri & Mazroei Group

Australia


Suncil® Sales Director of Australia
Anne Nygaard
+61 04 66 816 429
anne.nygaard@suncil.com

Mexico


Suncil® Sales Partner
Michael Madsen
+52 81 82 591 391
Ave. Fundadores 5300, Dep 603C
Col. Jardines del Paseo
CP: 64920
Monterrey, N.L., Mexico

Spain


Suncil® Sales Partner
Enric Garcia
+34 630 18 70 10
enricgarciagarcia@gmail.com

Germany


dan:art
Am Oxer 10
24955 Harrislee, Germany
+46 17 00 470
info@dan-art.de
dan-art.de